Clark County Election Board

Public Meeting Notice

Notice is hereby given that the Clark County Election Board will meet on the 3rd Monday of each month of 2023 at 4:30 pm in the Clark County Voter Registration Office of the Clark County Judicial Center, 501 East Court Avenue Room 139, Jeffersonville, Indiana. 

  • July 17, 2023
  • August 21, 2023
  • September 18, 2023
  • October 16, 2023
  • December 18, 2023

Effective 6/26/23

Clark County Election Board Members

The Clark County Election Board is composed of the following three members:

Andrew Steele – Democrat

Tony Singleton – Republican
Board Member

Ryan Lynch – Republican
Board Member and Clerk of Courts


For Additional Information Please Contact the Clark County Voter Registration Office

Ryan Lynch, Clark County Clerk
Clark County Judicial Center
501 E Court Avenue, Room 139
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone 812.285.6329
Fax 812.280.5652

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.